2CD-Album | VÖ: 22/05/2015 | recordJet

Backlog Cover

Disc 1:

01 Three Thousand Steps
02 Off The Rails
03 A Million Suns
04 Another Mile
05 Confide In You
06 Your Eyes Are Green
07 Fool (In The Middle Of The Night
08 A Bandage And A Crutch
09 Where Lovers Meet
10 Distance
11 Nothing Ain’t Missing

Disc 2:

01 The Professional
02 Beyond The Horizon
03 Most Confident
04 The Weight Of The World
05 A Sad Uplifting Song
06 Perfect Movies
07 Cover Me
08 Cube
09 Let Go Anchor
10 Shoulder

document-text-b Backlog – Presse-Info (pdf)

document-text-b Backlog – Presse-Info, engl. (pdf)

Preview Single #1 „Off The Rails“

Preview Single #2 „Nothing Ain’t Missing“

„… melancholisch-melodiöser Acoustic-Pop in Perfektion …“ (In München, No.24/2015)

„… ein wunderschönes sowie zugleich ein emotionales Erlebnis …“ (Musiker Magazin, No.3/2015)

Backlog Album Credits:

Produced by Bonifaz Prexl
(with special thanks to Ramona Alexandra for guidance and inspiration)

Recorded and mixed by Bonifaz Prexl at boneStudio, Niederding,
except acoustic guitar and vocals on “Your Eyes Are Green”: recorded by Johannes Rothenaicher, Erding.

Mastered by Ludwig Maier at GKG Mastering, Freising.

Art Direction: Ramona Alexandra, Julian „John“ Raab & Bonifaz Prexl
Photography: Ramona Alexandra
Location: Antiquariat Hatry, Heidelberg (many thanks!)